Trashwolves Launch
Trashwolves took place last Saturday on the 8th of May but my delay in writing as been due to my extremely busy life at the moment. MOTHERFUCKING UNI, CAR FINES, WORK AND COMEDOWNS! Anyway I’m sorry I yelled but I did thoroughly enjoy trashwolves. I kicked off this night by drinking at Mks with a few of the boys. We started here because it was Mks 19th and he was excited to get amongst it. Ed and I jumped in a car with Jordie and headed to the Herston house to drink more and so Jordie could get his shit and we could get there early for Hameon’s set. On arrival I looked at Ed and went in my head, “wow we are a lot drunker than I thought.” But we got inside had a few more drinks saw Hameon and Ben and shit and I was excited. Hameon was tearing it up on the decks, which was soon followed by Hogan, Smith and Hamish. They all did really well and I wish it wasn’t such a blur. I also went round to the other room to check out the live bands and bumped into mah lil asian pal Chingi who was helping set up all the equipment. I saw the crashlights with my friend Calum (also writes on this blog), which I was enjoying, and I met some cute Canadian girl, which I was enjoying more. I’m such an asshole. I like say to her trying to be all cute and shit, “aww Canada that’s so sick I’m going there in July after LA. I’m just not that was a blatant lie but I needed to lay some groundwork. I lost her and kept being a wandering soul amongst the now extremely loose crowd of people… I left trashwolves at about midnight regrettably but the reason’s I left I won’t disclose on here. I was at mono then empire (both dead) and bumped into a few friends. Tim just informed me we spoke shit for a while but that usually happens because Tim is 100% of the time naturally stoned. His dad fed him hashbrownies when was a fetus. I just think overall it was really good to see heaps of people from school most of whom I actually like haha and yea dance to your friends shit for a chance instead of Danny T the cunt who hates how I’m chopped at all his gig…Fuck you cunt the guy next to me is on meth and the chick behind me shafted dingers…. Hamish and Hameon and shit I’m sure loved that we were all fucked to some degree…. But yea thanks heaps to Smith, Ben and any other contributors to the event. Also thanks to Lauryn the photos turned out sick. I put photos from my camera on here because anyone can access yours on the trashwolves facebook page (add it to see if you got snaped). Next trashwolves is in July I hope to make it but chances are I may be in LA AHHHHH….. Lack of paragraphs in this post.
Post a Comment